Below is a list of the current Associate Members. To be considered for an associate membership, click here!

AccuBuild logo
AccuBuild Construction Software
Mike Stearns
mike@accu-build.com
www.accu-build.com
Alliance Solutions Group
Alliance Solutions Group
Glen West
gwest@alliance-sg.com
www.alliance-sg.com
alliantgroup, lp
Alliant Insurance Services, Inc.
Alliant Insurance Services, Inc.
Larry McMahon
lmcmahon@alliant.com
www.alliant.com
“bdlfirm
B2W Software
Herb Brownett
herb@brownettassoc.com
www.b2wsoftware.com
“bdlfirm
Beneco
Andrew Stohl
astohl@beneco.com
www.beneco.com
“bdlfirm
Coins
COINS – Construction Industry Solutions
Frank T. DiLorenzo Jr.
frank.dilorenzo@coins-global.com
www.coins-global.com
ComputerEase logo
Dexter & Chaney
eMars, Inc.
eMars, Inc.
Woodrow Chamberlain
woody.chamberlain@emarsinc.com
www.emarsinc.com
Ernst & Morris Consulting Group, Inc.
Ernst & Morris
Alan Smith
asmith@costseg.com
www.costseg.com
logo-foundation
Fringe Benefits Group
Fringe Benefit Group
Brian Robertson
brobertson@fbg.com
www.fbg.com
ICS Tax, LLC
ICS Tax, LLC
Alex Bagne
alexb@ics-tax.com
www.ics-tax.com
Ivener Management Group
Ivener Management Group
Tony Ivener
tony@ivenergroup.com
www.ivenergroup.com
JLTSpecialtylogo
JLT Specialty USA
Michael W. Anderson
michael.anderson@jltus.com
www.jlt.com
Marsh USA, Inc.
pas
PAS, Inc
Jeff Robinson
jeff@pas1.com
www.pas1.com
viewpoint-logo
Viewpoint Construction Software
Chuck Elyea
chuck.elyea@viewpoint.com
www.viewpoint.com
Walker Reid