map

Below is the CICPAC Member Directory. Click on the state above to view CICPAC members represented in that state. If there are no members in the state you choose, try a surrounding state, they may service your area. To see if you qualify to become a CICPAC member, click here!

ALABAMA

russel (1) Russell, Thompson, Butler & Houston, LLP
Michael Thompson, CCIFP
mike.thompson@rtbh.com
www.rtbh.com
Phone: (251) 473-5550
Fax: (251) 473-8026
P.O. Box 70106
Mobile, AL 36670
warren (2) Warren Averett
Will Aderholt
Will.Aderholt@warrenaverett.com
www.warrenaverett.com
Phone: (205) 979-4100
Fax: (205) 979-6313
2500 Acton Road
Birmingham, AL 35243

ALASKA

This geographic location is currently open. To be considered for this territory-exclusive membership, click here.

ARIZONA

bfc (1) BeachFleischman PC
Philip Taylor
ptaylor@beachfleischman.com
www.beachfleischman.com
Phone: (602) 265-7011
Fax: (602) 265-7060
2201 East Camelback Road,
Suite #200
Phoenix, AZ 85016
bfc (1) BeachFleischman PC
Bryan Eto, CCIFP
beto@beachfleischman.com
www.beachfleischman.com
Phone: (520) 321-4600
Fax: (520) 321-4040
1985 East River Road,
Suite #201
Tucson, AZ 85718

ARKANSAS

This geographic location is currently open. To be considered for this territory-exclusive membership, click here.

CALIFORNIA

http://www.claconnect.com CliftonLarsonAllen
Julian Xavier
julian.xavier@claconnect.com
www.claconnect.com
Phone: (925) 943-1776
Fax: (925) 943-1876
2999 Oak Road
Suite #700
Walnut Creek, CA 94597-2017
http://www.claconnect.com CliftonLarsonAllen
Ross Cofer, CCIFP
ross.cofer@claconnect.com
www.claconnect.com
Phone: (916) 638-1188
Fax: (916) 638-1782
2870 Gold Tailings Court
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
http://www.claconnect.com CliftonLarsonAllen
Darren Sparks
darren.sparks@claconnect.com
www.claconnect.com
Phone: (408) 294-1025
Fax: (408) 294-0802
60 South Market St.
Suite 1550
San Jose, CA 95113-2397
http://www.claconnect.com CliftonLarsonAllen
Teresa M. Arrighi-Campbell
teresa.arrighi@claconnect.com
www.claconnect.com
Phone: (415) 892-7759
Fax: (415) 892-9359
7595 Redwood Boulevard
Suite 203
Novato, CA 94945-7705
http://www.claconnect.com CliftonLarsonAllen
Steve Schultz
steve.schultz@claconnect.com
www.claconnect.com
Phone: (650) 228-2997
Fax: (650) 228-2379
1250 Bayhill Drive
Suite 101
San Bruno, CA 94066-3049
Gelman-LLP-2016-logo Gelman LLP
Fariba Mehdian, CCIFP, CFF, CGMA
fmehdian@gmgcpa.com
www.gelmanllp.com
Phone: (714) 667-2600 x 214
Fax: (714) 667-2636
1940 East 17th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92705
http://www.marcumllp.com/ Marcum, LLP
Warren Hennagin
warren.hennagin@marcumllp.com
www.marcumllp.com
Phone: (949) 236-5620
Fax: (949) 236-5601
1920 Main Street
Suite 950
Irvine, CA 92614
http://www.rbtk-cpa.com/ RBTK, LLP
Kevin M. Brown
kbrown@rbtk-cpa.com
www.rbtk-cpa.com
Phone: (858) 430-0300
Fax: (858) 430-0301
4909 Murphy Canyan Road
Suite #120
San Diego, CA 92123
http://www.ssbp.com Soares, Sandall, Bernacchi & Petrovich
Rick Heldwein
rickh@ssbp.com
www.ssbp.com
Phone: (805) 485-7965
Fax: (805) 485-4868
405 Esplanade Drive
Suite 300
Oxnard, CA 93036
Soren_McAdam_Logo Soren McAdam LLP
Cindy WattsCindy Watts Soren McAdam width=
cwatts@sorenmcadam.com
www.sorenmcadam.com
Phone: (909) 798-2222
Fax: (909) 798-9772
2068 Orange Tree Lane
Suite 100
Redlands, CA 92374

COLORADO

EKS&H LLP
Shane Brown, CCIFP
sbrown@eksh.com
www.eksh.com
Phone: (303) 740-9400
Fax: (970) 282-5499
7979 E. Tufts Ave
Suite 400
Denver, CO 80237

CONNECTICUT

CohnReznick LLP
Dan Donofrio
daniel.donofrio@cohnreznick.com
www.cohnreznick.com
Phone: (800) 286-5726
Fax: (413) 733-5160
350 Church Street
12th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103

DELAWARE

http://www.santoracpa.com Santora CPA Group
Bill Santora
bsantora@santoracpa.com
www.santoracpa.com
Phone: (302) 737-6200
Fax: (302) 737-3362
220 Continental Drive
Suite 112
Newark, DE 19713

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

http://www.tgccpa.com Thompson Greenspon
Nathan White IV
nsw@tgccpa.com
www.tgccpa.com
Phone: (703) 385-8888
Fax: (703) 385-3940
4035 Ridge Top Road
Suite #700
Fairfax, VA 22030-7403

FLORIDA

EFA-logo-150x84 E.F. Alvarez & Company, P.A.
Emilio F. Alvarez
ealvarez@efacpa.com
www.efacpa.com
Phone: (305) 444-6503
Fax: (305) 444-3840
782 N.W. 42nd Avenue
Suite 545
Miami, FL 33126
http://www.jmco.com James Moore
Roger Swanger
roger.swanger@jmco.com
www.jmco.com
Phone: (352) 378-1331
5931 NW 1st Place
Gainesville, FL 32607
http://www.kbgrp.com Kerkering, Barberio & Co.
Shirley Fieber
sfieber@kbgrp.com
www.kbgrp.com
Phone: (941) 365-4617
1990 Main Street
Suite. 801
Sarasota, FL 34236
Warren Averett Warren Averett
Kathleen Baldwin, CCIFP
kbaldwin@warrenaverett.com
www.warrenaverett.com
Phone: (850) 435-7400
Fax: (850) 435-2888
316 South Baylen Street
Suite 300
Pensacola, FL 32502

GEORGIA

http://www.cokerjames.com Coker James & Company P.C.
R. David Coker
rdc@cokerjames.com
www.cokerjames.com
Phone: (770) 916-9900
Fax: (770) 916-9909
200 Galleria Parkway SE #1500
Atlanta, GA 30339-5979

HAWAII

This geographic location is currently open. To be considered for this territory-exclusive membership, click here.

IDAHO

http://www.harriscpas.com Harris & Co., PLLC
Robert Shappee, CCIFP
robertshappee@harriscpas.com
www.harriscpas.com
Phone: (208) 333-8965
Fax: (208) 333-8966
2289 South Bonito Way #100
Meridian, ID 83642

ILLINOIS

heinold banwart Heinold Banwart Ltd.
Scott Carr
scarr@hbcpas.com
www.hbcpas.com
Phone: (309) 694-4251
Fax: (309) 694-4202
201 Clock Tower Drive, Third Floor
East Peoria, IL 61611
http://www.mhfa.net Martin, Hood, Friese & Associates, LLC
Mark Czys
mark@mhfa.net
www.mhfa.net
Phone: (217) 351-2000 ext. 131
Fax: (217) 351-7726
2507 South Neil Street
Champaign, IL 61820
http://www.msllc.com/ Mowery & Scoenfeld, LLC
Tom Keenan
tkeenan@msllc.com
www.msllc.com
Phone: (847) 281-3506
Fax: (847) 883-8704
475 Half Day Road
Suite 250
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
http://www.muellercpa.com Mueller & Co., LLP
Roy Groesbeck, CPA, CCIFP
rgroesbeck@muellercpa.com
www.muellercpa.com
Phone: (630) 524-5768
Fax: (847) 783-1938
1707 North Randall Road
Suite 200
Elgin, IL 60123
http://www.scheffelpc.com Scheffel Boyle, P. C.
Mark Korte, CCIFP
mark.korte@scheffelboyle.com
www.scheffelboyle.com
Phone: (618) 656-1206
Fax: (618) 656-3536
143 North Kansas Street
P. O. 633
Edwardsville, IL 62025

INDIANA

http://www.hsccpa.com Harding, Shymanski & Company, P.S.C.
Paul Esche
pesche@hsccpa.com
www.hsccpa.com
Phone: (812) 464-9161
Fax: (812) 465-7811
21 SE Third Street
Suite 500
Evansville, IN 47708
http://www.ksmcpa.com Katz, Sapper & Miller, LLP
Ron Lenz, CCIFP
rlenz@ksmcpa.com
www.ksmcpa.com
Phone: (317) 580-2063
Fax: (317) 580-2117
800 East 96th Street
Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN 46240

IOWA

http://cbiz.com/ BerganKDV
Brian Coller, CPA, CCIFP
bcoller@bergankdv.com
www.bergankdv.com
Phone: (319) 294-8000
Fax: (319) 294-9003
2720 First Avenue NE
Suite 300
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

KANSAS

http://cbiz.com/ CBIZ MHM, LLC
Pepper David, CCIFP
pdavid@cbiz.com
www.cbiz.com
Phone: (785) 272-3176
Fax: (913) 234-1100
990 S.W. Fairlawn
Topeka, KS 66606

KENTUCKY

BaldwinCPAs Baldwin CPAs, PLLC
Chris Hatcher
chris.hatcher@baldwincpas.com
www.baldwincpas.com
Phone: (502) 657-2633
Cell: (502) 931-5552
713 West Main Street
Richmond, KY 40475
http://mcmcpa.com/ Mountjoy Chilton Medley LLP
Matt Neely
matt.neely@mcmcpa.com
www.mcmcpa.com
Phone: (812) 670-3434
Fax: (502) 882-4469
2000 Meidinger Tower
462 S. Fourth St.
Louisville, KY 40202

LOUISIANA

http://www.dhc-cpas.com Daenen Henderson & Company
Jacquelyn S. Daenen, CCIFP
jdaenen@dhc-cpas.com
www.dhc-cpas.com
Phone: (318) 445-4585
Fax: (318) 442-1138
3818 Bayou Rapides Road
Alexandria, LA 71303
http://www.laporte.com LaPorte, CPAs & Business Advisors
Christina Chifici, CCIFP
cchifici@laporte.com
www.laporte.com
Phone: (504) 835-5522
Fax: (504) 835-5535
111 Veterans Memorial Blvd.
Suite 600
Metairie, LA 70005

MAINE

http://www.bdmp.com/ BerryDunn
Linda Roberts, CCIFP
lroberts@berrydunn.com
www.berrydunn.com
Phone: (207) 541-2281
Fax: (207) 541-2281
100 Middle Street
East Tower 5th Floor
Portland, ME  04101

MARYLAND

http://cbiz.com/ KatzAbosch
Kent Thomas
kthomas@katzabosch.com
www.katzabosch.com
Phone: (410) 307-6412
Fax: (410) 307-6413
9690 Deereco Road
Suite 500
Timonium, MD  21903

MASSACHUSETTS

http://www.bdmp.com/ BerryDunn
Linda Roberts, CCIFP
lroberts@berrydunn.com
www.berrydunn.com
Phone: (617) 878-2175
Fax: (617) 371-2950
60 State Street
Suite #700
Boston, MA  02107
CohnReznick LLP
Dan Donofrio
daniel.donofrio@cohnreznick.com
www.cohnreznick.com
Phone: (800) 286-5726
Fax: (413) 733-5160
One Monarch Place #2020
Springfield, MA 01144

MICHIGAN

www.imc-cpa.com Iannuzzi Manetta & Co.
Chris Iannuzzi
ciannuzzi@imc-cpa.com
www.imc-cpa.com
Phone: (248) 641-0005
Fax: (248) 641-2988
1175 West Long Lake Road
Suite 201
Troy, MI 48098
www.rehmann.com The Rehmann Group
John Skukalek
john.skukalek@rehmann.com
www.rehmann.com
Phone: (616) 975-4100
Fax: (616) 975-4400
2330 East Paris Ave SE
Grand Rapids, MI 42646
www.walburg.com Walburg + Associates, P.C.
Curt Walburg
cwalburg@walburg.com
www.walburg.com
Phone: (616) 846-2380
Fax: (616) 846-3938
201-C Washington Street
Grand Haven, MI 49417
www.yeoandyeo.com Yeo & Yeo CPAs & Business Consultants
Carol Patridge
carpat@yeoandyeo.com
www.yeoandyeo.com
Phone: (269) 329-7007
Fax: (269) 329-0626
710 East Milham Road
Kalamazoo, MI 49002
www.yeoandyeo.com Yeo & Yeo CPAs & Business Consultants
Michael Tribble
mictri@yeoandyeo.com
www.yeoandyeo.com
Phone: (989) 793-9830
Fax: (989) 793-0186
3023 Davenport Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48602

MINNESOTA

www.boybarcpa.com Boyum & Barenscheer, PLLP
Randy Feld
rfeld@boybarcpa.com
www.www.boybarcpa.com
Phone: (952) 854-4244
Fax: (952) 854-0832
3050 Metro Drive,
Suite 200
Minneapolis, MN 55425

MISSISSIPPI

http://www.horne-llp.com/ Horne LLP
Joel K. Bobo
joel.bobo@horne-llp.com
www.horne-llp.com
Phone: (601) 326-1000
Fax: (601) 898-9054
Highland Colony Parkway
Suite 400
Ridgeland, MS 39157

MISSOURI

This geographic location is currently open. To be considered for this territory-exclusive membership, click here.

MONTANA

This geographic location is currently open. To be considered for this territory-exclusive membership, click here.

NEBRASKA

http://www.stonecarlie.com/ Lutz
Ryan Cook
rcook@lutz.us
www.lutz.us
Phone: (402) 827-2085
Fax: (402) 514-9193
13616 California Street
Suite 300
Omaha, NE 65814-5336

NEVADA

http://www.claconnect.com CliftonLarsonAllen
Larry Taylor
larry.taylor@claconnect.com
www.claconnect.com
Phone: (773) 323-7122
Fax: (925) 943-1876
1885 S. Arlington Ave.,
Suite #105
Reno, NV 89509-3370
http://www.claconnect.com/ CliftonLarsonAllen
James D. Main, CCIFP
jim.main@claconnect.com
www.claconnect.com
Phone: (702) 259-6222
Fax: (702) 259-0842
10191 Park Run Drive
Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV 89145

NEW HAMPSHIRE

http://www.bdmp.com/ BerryDunn
Linda Roberts, CCIFP
lroberts@berrydunn.com
www.berrydunn.com
Phone: (603) 518-2600
Fax: (617) 371-2950
1000 Elm Street
15th Floor
Manchester, NH 03101-1730

NEW JERSEY

http://www.saxllp.com/ Sax LLP
Robert Paz
rpaz@saxllp.com
www.saxllp.com
Phone: (973) 472-6250
Fax: (973) 472-7172
855 Valley Road
Clifton, NJ 07013

NEW MEXICO

http://www.atkinsoncpa.com/ Atkinson & Co., Ltd.
Michael Mimovich, CCIFP
mmimovich@atkinsoncpa.com
www.atkinsoncpa.com
Phone: (505) 843-6492
Fax: (505) 843-6817
6501 Americas Parkway NE
Suite #700
Albuquerque, NM 87110

NEW YORK

www.dmcpas.com/ Dannible & McKee, LLP
Ken Gardiner, CCIFP
kgardiner@dmcpas.com
www.dmcpas.com
Phone: (315) 472-9127
Fax: (315) 472-0026
221 South Warren Street
Syracuse, NY 13202-2687
www.grassicpas.com Grassi & Co., CPAs, P.C.
Louis Grassi
lgrassi@grassicpas.com
www.grassicpas.com
Phone: (516) 256-3500
Fax: (516) 256-3510
50 Jericho Quadrangle
Jericho (Long Island), NY 11753
http://www.vddw.com/ Vanacore, Debenedictus, DiGovanni & Weddell
Susan Howell
slhowell@vddw.com
www.vddw.com
Phone: (845) 567-9000
Fax: (845) 567-9228
11 Racquet Road
Newburgh, NY 12550

NORTH CAROLINA

http://www.skandco.com/ Smith, Kesler & Company, P.A
Allen Spence, CCIFP
maspence@skandco.com
www.skandco.com
Phone: (919) 544-5198
Fax: (919) 544-9365
P.O. Drawer 13867
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

NORTH DAKOTA

This geographic location is currently open. To be considered for this territory-exclusive membership, click here.

OHIO

http://www.barnesdennig.com/ Barnes Dennig
Jay Rammes
jrammes@barnesdennig.com
www.barnesdennig.com
Phone: (513) 241-8313
Fax: (513) 241-8303
150 East Fourth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
http://www.gbq.com/ GBQ Partners LLC
Bob Biehl
bbiehl@gbq.com
www.gbq.com
Phone: (614) 947-5211
Fax: (614) 947-5411
230 West Street
Columbus, OH 43215
http://www.kentnersellers.com/ Kentner Sellers, LLP
Marvin Homan, CCIFP
mhoman@kentnersellers.com
www.kentnersellers.com
Phone: (937) 898-1376
Fax: (937) 898-1516
801 Falls Creek Drive
Dayton, OH 45377
http://www.meadenmoore.com/ Meaden & Moore, Ltd.
Aaron T. Cook
acook@meadenmoore.com
www.meadenmoore.com
Phone: (216) 241-3272, ext.153
Fax: (216) 771-4511
1100 Superior Avenue
Suite 1100
Cleveland, OH 44114
http://www.weberobrien.com/ Weber  O’Brien, Ltd.
R. David O’Brien
dobrien@weberobrien.com
www.weberobrien.com
Phone: (419) 885-8338
Fax: (419) 885-8182
5580 Monroe Street
Sylvania, OH 43560

OKLAHOMA

This geographic location is currently open. To be considered for this territory-exclusive membership, click here.

OREGON

http://www.aldrichadvisors.com/ Aldrich CPAs + Advisors
Jim Dailey, CCIFP
jdailey@aldrichadvisors.com
www.aldrichadvisors.com
Phone: (503) 585-7774
Fax: (503) 364-8405
680 Hawthorne Avenue SE
Suite #140
Salem, OR 97301-0041
http://www.aldrichadvisors.com/ Aldrich CPAs + Advisors
Joe Schneid, CCIFP
jschneid@aldrichadvisors.com
www.aldrichadvisors.com
Phone: (503) 620-4489
Fax: (503) 624-0817
5665 SW Meadows Road
Suite #200
Lake Oswego, OR 97O35

PENNSYLVANIA

CBIZ MHM, LLC
Anthony R. Stagliano, CCIFP
tstagliano@cbiz.com
www.cbiz.com
Phone: (610) 862-2420
Fax: (610) 862-2470
401 Plymouth Road,
Suite 200
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
www.stambaughness.com Stambaugh Ness, P.C.
Tim Klimchock, CCIFP
tklimchock@stambaughness.com
www.stambaughness.com
Phone: (717) 757-6999
Fax: (717) 757-4550
2600 Eastern Blvd.,
Suite 101
York, PA 17402

PUERTO RICO

This geographic location is currently open. To be considered for this territory-exclusive membership, click here.

RHODE ISLAND

http://www.citrincooperman.com/ Citrin Cooperman
Judith Ventura Enright, CPA
jenright@citrincooperman.com
www.citrincooperman.com
Phone: (401) 421-4800
Fax: (401) 421-0643
10 Weybosset Street
Suite 700
Providence, RI 02903

SOUTH CAROLINA

http://www.skandco.com/ Smith, Kesler & Company, P.A
W. Steve Hinds, CCIFP
wshinds@skandco.com
www.skandco.com
Phone: (864) 327-1504
Fax: (864) 487-0087
P.O. Box 170249
Spartanburg, SC 29301

SOUTH DAKOTA

This geographic location is currently open. To be considered for this territory-exclusive membership, click here.

TENNESSEE

http://www.hhmcpas.com/ Henderson Hutcherson & McCullough PLLC
Trip Farmer
tfarmer@hhmcpas.com
www.hhmcpas.com
Phone: (423) 756-7771
Fax: (423) 265-8125
1200 Market Street,
Freight Depot
Chattanooga, TN 37402-2713
Marcum-LLP-logo Marcum LLP
Jim Lundy
jim.lundy@marcumllp.com
www.marcumllp.com
Phone: (615) 245-4000
Fax: (615)2 45-4001
401 Commerce Street
Suite 1250
Nashville, TN 37219
Stallings & Associates CPAs, PLLC
Jeff Stallings
jeff.stallings@stallingscpas.com
www.stallingscpas.com
Phone: (901) 365-7770
Fax: (901) 365-7794
3333 Kirby Parkway,
Memphis, TN 38115

TEXAS

CalvettiFergusonLogo CalvettiFerguson
Mike Karlins
mkarlins@calvettiferguson.com
www.calvettiferguson.com
Phone: (832) 742-2411
Cell: (713) 882-7825
1790 Hughes Landing Blvd.,
Suite 375
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Gollob Morgan Peddy PC
Heather Sellers
heathers@gmpcpa.com
www.gmpcpa.com
Phone: (903) 534-0088
1001 ESE Loop 323, Suite 300
Tyler, TX 75701
LGT_logo_fullcolor_tagline_right_115 Lane Gorman Trubitt, LLC
Brad Gross
bgross@lgt-cpa.com
www.lgt-cpa.com
Phone: (214) 461-1406
Fax: (214) 871-0011
2626 Howell,
Seventh Floor
Dallas, TX 75204
Phillips & Associates, CPAs
Jim Phillips
jimp@pacpas.com
Phone: (806) 791-3904
Fax: (806) 791-5636
2709 81st St., Ste. A.
Lubbock, TX 79423
http://www.rsmus.com/ RSM
Denise Bendele
denise.bendele@rsmus.com
www.rsmus.com
Phone: (210) 828-6281
Fax: (210) 826-8606
1635 NE Loop 410,
Suite 700
San Antonio, TX 78209

UTAH

http://www.claconnect.com CliftonLarsonAllen
Steve Scoggan
steve.scoggan@claconnect.com
www.claconnect.com
Phone: (801) 364-4949
Fax: (801) 364-1099
6955 Union Park Center,
Suite 300
Midvale, UT 84047

VERMONT

This geographic location is currently open. To be considered for this territory-exclusive membership, click here.

VIRGINIA

http://www.tgccpa.com/ Thompson Greenspon
Nathan White IV
nsw@tgccpa.com
www.tgccpa.com
Phone: (703) 385-8888
Fax: (703) 385-3940
4035 Ridge Top Road,
Suite 700
Fairfax, VA 22030-7403
http://www.yhbcpa.com/ Yount, Hyde & Barbour, P.C.
Kevin Branner
kevin.branner@yhbcpa.com
www.yhbcpa.com
Phone: (540) 662-3417
Fax: (540) 662-4211
50 South Cameron Street
Winchester, VA 2260

WASHINGTON

http://www.claconnect.com ClifronLarsonAllen
Colette Guckian
colette.guckian@claconnect.com
www.claconnect.com
Phone: (425) 255-5945
Fax: (425) 255-8565
15 South Grady Way,
Suite #433
Renton, WA 98057

WEST VIRGINIA

This geographic location is currently open. To be considered for this territory-exclusive membership, click here.

WISCONSIN

http://www.svaaccountants.com/ SVA Certified Public Accountants, S. C.
Thomas J. Milliken
millikent@sva.com
www.svaaccountants.com
Phone: (608) 831-8181
Fax: (608) 831-4243
1221 John Q. Hammons Drive
Madison, WI 53717

WYOMING

This geographic location is currently open. To be considered for this territory-exclusive membership, click here.

US VIRGIN ISLANDS

This geographic location is currently open. To be considered for this territory-exclusive membership, click here.

GUAM

This geographic location is currently open. To be considered for this territory-exclusive membership, click here.