Leadership that Spans the Nation

Our volunteer Board of Directors consists of an three-member Executive Committee and Members-At-Large. This governing body is a representation of the CICPAC member firms across the nation.

In addition to our Executive Director and Board, we also engage member firm professionals from the disciplines of tax, audit, assurance, and advisory with our committee structure.

Christina Chifici, CPA, CIT, CCIFP, CGMA
LaPorte CPAs & Business Advisors
(Metairie, LA)

Josh Billiard, CPA
President Elect
Plante Moran
(Fort Collins, CO)

Gray Coyner, CPA
Secretary / Treasurer
Thompson Greenspon
(Fairfax, VA)

Immediate Past President
Beach Fleischman
(Tuscon, AZ)

Carlo Ferri, CPA
At Large Member
Kreischer Miller
(Horsham, PA)

Matt Neely, CPA
At Large Member
Cherry Bekaert
(Louisville, KY)

Matt Smith, CPA, CCIFP
At Large Member
(Winchester, VA)

Meet the Committee Members

Working alongside your peers across the nation is easy, fun and rewarding! Our committees are designed to help network you and your firm’s construction professionals with our resources across the nation. There are many opportunities to jump into a project, lead a sub-committee or even lead a committee.

Inquire about a Committee

Building lasting relationships is what we are about.

Join a committee today and grow your network nationally in an instant.
Inquire about a Committee