Kathleen J. Baldwin, CPA, CCIFP
Executive Director

Kathleen exemplifies more than 15 years experience in public accounting, most recently as an Audit Partner in Warren Averett’s Pensacola office. During her time there, she led the firm’s Construction Practice Group, focusing on accounting, auditing, and consulting services.

She is an active member of the Construction Financial Management Association, American Institute of CPAs and Florida Institute of CPAs, and continues to strengthen CICPAC’s relationship within these organizations.

She earned her Bachelor of Science in Accounting from University of Southern Mississippi and her Masters of Business Administration from University of West Florida. In addition to her CPA license, she also earned her Certified Construction Industry Financial Professional. She resides in Pensacola, Florida and is actively involved with several community organizations, as well as her family.

Meet the Board of Directors

Our volunteer Board of Directors consists of an Executive Committee and Members-At-Large. This governing body is a representation of the CICPAC member firms across the nation.

M. Kent Thomas, CPA, CCIFP, CCA
KatzAbosch (Timonium, MD)

Mike Karlins, CPA
Vice President
CalvettiFerguson (The Woodlands, TX)

Wes Winborne, CPA
Secretary / Treasurer
HORNE LLP (Ridgeland, MS)

Carl Oliveri, CPA, CCIFP, CFE, MBA
Immediate Past President
Grassi & Co. (Long Island, NY)

At Large Member
Beach Fleischman (Tuscon, AZ)

Christina Chifici, CPA, CIT, CCIFP, CGMA
At Large Member
LaPorte (Metairie, LA)

Josh Billiard, CPA
At Large Member
Plante Moran (Denver, CO)

Meet the Committee Members

Working alongside your peers across the nation is easy, fun and rewarding! Our committees are designed to help network you and your firm’s construction professionals with our resources across the nation. There are many opportunities to jump into a project, lead a sub-committee or even lead a committee.


Oversees and executes conferences, webinars, conference calls and manages the member resource center (a member’s only online resource for sharing files).

  • Chris IannuzziIannuzzi Manetta (Troy, MI) – Chair
  • Bob Biehl, GBQ Partners
  • Jackie Daenen, Daenen Henderson & Co.
  • Warren Hennagin, Marcum
  • Mike Karlins, CalvettiFerguson
  • Carl Oliveri, Grassi & Co.
  • Joe Schneid, Aldrich Advisors
  • Kent Thomas, KatzAbosch

Provides an avenue to provide CICPAC with continuity as our mature members pass the baton to the younger generation.

  • Wes Winborne, HORNE LLP (Jackson, MS) – Chair
  • Andy Boyles, Yount, Hyde and Barbour
  • Stephanie Brown, HORNE LLP
  • Scott Contreras, CalvettiFerguson
  • Nate Hagge, Lutz
  • Dan Holthaus, Barnes Dennig
  • Brannin Leglue, Daenen Henderson & Co.
  • Christopher Mast, GBQ Partners
  • Tiffani McClain, Daenen Henderson & Co.
  • Joseph Molloy, Grassi & Co.
  • Amanda Montgomery, Gollob Morgan Peddy
  • Carl Oliveri, Grassi & Co.
  • Jon Pear, HORNE LLP
  • Rafael Rodriguez, EFA CPA
  • Ryan Rummel, RSM
  • Aaron Rupper, Grassi & Co.
  • Anneka Sciola, CalvettiFerguson
  • Heather Sellers, Gollob Morgan Peddy
  • Webb Shephard, James Moore
  • Matthew Smith, Yount, Hyde and Barbour
  • Benjamin Sumner, Dannible & McKee
  • Scott Warren, Warren Averett

Solicits new members (by geographic location), evaluates applicants for membership and approves new members to the association.

  • Brad GrossLane Gorman Trubitt, PLLC (Dallas, TX) – Chair
  • Bob Biehl, GBQ Partners
  • Jackie Daenen, Daenen Henderson & Co.
  • Joe Damiano, Sax LLP
  • Jim Phillips, Phillips & Associates
  • Linda Roberts, BerryDunn

Facilitates and executes thought leadership among members and promotes to the construction industry.

  • Steve MannhauptGrassi & Co. (Long Island, NY) – Chair
  • Emilio Alvarez, EFA CPA
  • Natalie Anzzolin, Thompson Greenspon
  • John Armour, Armour Consulting
  • Denise Bendele, RSM US LLP
  • Bob Biehl, GBQ Partners
  • Josh Billiard, Plante Moran
  • Brian Coller, BerganKDV
  • Gray Coyner, Thompson Greenspon
  • Bryan Eto, Beach Fleischman
  • Matt Ferrell, HORNE LLP
  • Ken Gardiner, Dannible & McKee
  • Eric Goodman, Barnes Dennig
  • Jason Patras, Cohn Reznick
  • Eric Scholtes, Iannuzzi Manetta
  • Anneka Sciola, CalvettiFerguson
  • Claudia Wolter, KatzAbosch
  • Bucky White, Thompson Greenspon
  • Julian Xavier, Clifton Larson Allen

Facilitates and executes thought leadership among members and promotes to the construction industry.

  • Jackie DaenenDaenen Henderson (Alexandria, LA) – Chair
  • Kyle Kmiec, CalvettiFerguson
  • Ben Lyon, Katz, Sapper & Miller
  • Tricia Neale, Thompson Greenspon
  • Tracie Dupuy, HORNE LLP
  • Kristin Bailey, KatzAbosch
  • Dan Shepherd, LUTZ
  • Eric Fletcher, Thompson Greenspon
  • Joseph Molloy, Grassi & Co.
  • Matt Neely, MCM
  • Scott Bechtel, GBQ Partners
  • Kevin Golden, James Moore
  • Chase Lister, Daenen Henderson & Co.
  • Cody Daniels, Mowery & Schoenfeld
  • Sara Andzeiczak, Iannuzzi Manetta
  • Chris Iannuzzi, Iannuzzi Manetta
  • Joseph Summers, HORNE LLP
Inquire about a Committee

Building lasting relationships is what we are about.

Join a committee today and grow your network nationally in an instant.
Inquire about a Committee