Meet the CICPAC Board of Directors

Our volunteer CICPAC Board of Directors consists of an Executive Committee and At Large Members. This governing body is a representation of our member firms across the nation.

Mike Karlins, CPA
CalvettiFerguson (The Woodlands, TX)

Wes Winborne, CPA
Vice President
HORNE LLP (Ridgeland, MS)

Secretary / Treasurer
Beach Fleischman (Tuscon, AZ)

Christina Chifici, CPA, CIT, CCIFP, CGMA
At Large Member
LaPorte (Metairie, LA)

Josh Billiard, CPA
At Large Member
Plante Moran (Denver, CO)

M. Kent Thomas, CPA, CCIFP, CCA
Immediate Past President
KatzAbosch (Timonium, MD)

Meet the Committee Members

Working alongside your peers across the nation is easy, fun and rewarding! Our committees are designed to help network you and your firm’s construction professionals with our resources across the nation. There are many opportunities to jump into a project, lead a sub-committee or even lead a committee.


Facilitates and executes thought leadership among members and promotes to the construction industry.

  • Carl Oliveri, Grassi & Co. (Long Island, NY) – Chair
  • Bob Biehl, GBQ Partners
  • Josh Billiard, Plante Moran
  • Christina Chifici, LaPorte
  • Carlin Culbertson, Meaden & Moore
  • Carl Duffy, BerganKDV
  • Bryan Eto, Beach Fleischman
  • Matt Ferrell, HORNE LLP
  • Eric Goodman, Barnes Dennig
  • Mark Guillaume, Kreischer Miller
  • Rebecca Lyman, Cohn Reznick
  • Steve Mannhaupt, Grassi & Co.
  • Fariba Mehdian, Gelman LLP
  • Robert Mercado, Marcum LLP
  • Linda Roberts, BerryDunn
  • Eric Scholtes, Iannuzzi Manetta
  • Benjamin Sumner, Dannible & McKee
  • Marcia Veres-Sutton, Mosley, Pfundt, Glick & O’Brien
  • Erick Wegmann, Calvetti Ferguson
  • Claudia Wolter, KatzAbosch

Facilitates and executes thought leadership among members and promotes to the construction industry.

  • Jackie DaenenDaenen Henderson (Alexandria, LA) – Chair
  • Kristin Bailey, KatzAbosch
  • Cody Daniels, Mowery & Schoenfeld
  • Kati Denham, BerryDunn
  • Eric Fletcher, Thompson Greenspon
  • Carlo Ferri, Kreischer Miller
  • Barry Fischman, Marcum LLP
  • Jacob Kotalik, BerganKDV
  • Kyle Kmiec, Calvetti Ferguson
  • Greg Kurth, HORNE LLP
  • Chase Lister, Daenen Henderson & Co.
  • Matt Neely, MCM
  • Tricia Neale, Thompson Greenspon
  • Michael Sousa, PlanteMoran

Oversees and executes conferences, webinars, conference calls and manages the member resource center (a member’s only online resource for sharing files).

  • Chris IannuzziIannuzzi Manetta (Troy, MI) – Chair
  • Jackie Daenen, Daenen Henderson & Co.
  • Ken Gardiner, Dannible & McKee
  • Warren Hennagin, Marcum
  • Mike Karlins, Calvetti Ferguson
  • Dave O’Brien, Mosley, Pfundt, Glick & O’Brien
  • Carl Oliveri, Grassi & Co.
  • Joe Schneid, Aldrich Advisors
  • Kent Thomas, KatzAbosch

Solicits new members (by geographic location), evaluates applicants, ensures bylaws are up-to-date and approves new members to the association.

  • Brad GrossLane Gorman Trubitt, PLLC (Dallas, TX) – Chair

Work with emerging professionals to network and advance their careers in public accounting / consulting.

Work with members to evaluate and stay up-to-date on technology in the public accounting field.

Inquire about a Committee

Building lasting relationships is what we are about.

Join a committee today and grow your network nationally in an instant.
Inquire about a Committee