When it comes to passing the gavel from the past year’s leadership to the new, it seems to happen faster every year! It is my honor to welcome the following individuals onto CICPAC’s Board of Directors for the 2021-22 fiscal year:

  • Wes Winborne, HORNE LLP – President
  • Bryan Eto, Beach Fleischman – Vice President
  • Christina Chifici, LaPorte CPAs & Business Advisors –Secretary / Treasurer
  • Mike Karlins, Calvetti Ferguson – Immediate Past President
  • Josh Billiard, Plante Moran – Member at Large
  • Gray Coyner, Thompson Greenspon – Member at Large
  • Matt Neely, MCM CPAs – Member at Large

Please extend a warm welcome to our new slate of officers!