Mark Barnett, CCIFP
Mark Barnett
358 N. Main, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67202
316.262.6578
mbarnett@adamsbrowncpa.com

Jim Dailey
Jim Dailey
680 Hawthorne Avenue SE, Suite 140
Salem, OR 97301-0041
503.585.7774
jdailey@aldrichadvisors.com

Joe Schneid
Joe Schneid
5665 SW Meadows Road, Suite 200
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
503.620.4489
jschneid@aldrichadvisors.com

Robert Berger
Robert Berger
800 Market Street, Suite 500
St. Louis, MO 63101
314.655.5500
rberger@anderscpa.com

Eric Goodman
Eric Goodman
150 East Fourth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513.241.8313
egoodman@barnesdennig.com

Tracy Hughes
Tracy Hughes
2201 East Camelback Road, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602.265.7011
thughes@beachfleischman.com

Bryan Eto, CCIFP
Bryan Eto, CCIFP
1985 East River Road, Suite 201
Tuscon, AZ 85718
520.321.4600
beto@beachfleischman.com

Pepper David, CCIFP
Pepper David, CCIFP
4301 SW Huntoon Street
Topeka, KS 66604
785.272.3176
pdavid@btandcocpa.com

Adam Tillman
Adam Tillman
2720 First Avenue NE, Suite 300
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
515.697.4530
adam.tillman@bergankdv.com

Linda Roberts, CCIFP
Linda Roberts, CCIFP
1000 Elm Street, 15th Floor
Manchester, NH 03101-1730
603.518.2600
lroberts@berrydunn.com

Linda Roberts, CCIFP
Linda Roberts, CCIFP
60 State Street, Suite 700
Boston, MA 02107
617.878.2175
lroberts@berrydunn.com

Linda Roberts, CCIFP
Linda Roberts, CCIFP
100 Middle Street, 5th Floor
Portland, ME 04101
207.541.2281
lroberts@berrydunn.com

Jennifer Miloszewski
Jennifer Miloszewski
250 West Main Street, Suite 2900
Lexington, KY 40507
859.253.1100
jmiloszewski@blueandco.com

Randy Feld
Randy Feld, CCIFP
3050 Metro Drive, Suite 200
Minneapolis, MN 55425
952.854.4244
rfeld@myboyum.com

John Koscielniak, CCIFP

John Koscielniak
201 Washington Street, Suite C
Grand Haven, MI 49417
616.608.8538
jkoscielniak@brickleydelong.com

Scott Contreras
Mike Karlins
1790 Hughes Landing Blvd, Suite 375
The Woodlands, TX 77380
832.742.2411
scontreras@calvettiferguson.com

Rhett Ennis
Rhett Ennis
11100 NE 8th Street, Suite 400
Bellevue, WA 98004
425.289.7628
rennis@bpcpa.com

Michael Mimovich, CCIFP
Michael Mimovich, CCIFP
6501 Americas Parkway NE, Suite 500
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505.843.6492
michael.mimovich@claconnect.com

Jim Main, CCIFP
Jim Main, CCIFP
10845 Griffith Peak Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89135
702.259.6222
jim.main@claconnect.com

Tim Mahoney
Tim Mahoney
925 Highland Pointe Drive
Roseville, CA 95678
916.677.5778
tim.mahoney@claconnect.com

Darren Sparks
Darren Sparks
60 South Market Street, Suite 1550
San Jose, CA 95113-2397
408.294.1025
darren.sparks@claconnect.com

Julian Xavier
Julian Xavier
2999 Oak Road, Suite 700
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
925.943.1776
julian.xavier@claconnect.com

Daniel Donofrio
Daniel Donofrio
350 Church Street
Hartford, CT 06103
959.200.7003
daniel.donofrio@cohnreznick.com

Daniel Donofrio
Daniel Donofrio
One Monarch Place #2020
Springfield, MA 01144
959.200.7003
daniel.donofrio@cohnreznick.com

Melinda Davis
Melinda Davis
200 Galleria Parkway, SE #1500
Atlanta, GA 30339-5979
770.916.9900
mad@cokerjames.com

Jackie Daenen
Jackie Daenen
3818 Bayou Rapides Road
Alexandria, LA 71303
318.445.4585
jdaenen@dhc-cpas.com

Ken Gardiner, CCIFP
Ken Gardiner, CCIFP
221 South Warren Street
Syracuse, NY 13202-2687
315.472.9127
kgardiner@dmcpas.com

Colin Gorman, CCIFP
Colin Gorman
611 Main Street
North Little Rock, AR 72114
501.320.1030
cgorman@egpcpas.com

Bob Biehl, CCIFP
Bob Biehl, CCIFP
230 West Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614.947.5211
bbiehl@gbq.com

Mark Tackmann, CPA, MBA
Mark Tackmann, CPA, MBA
1 Park Plaza, Suite 950
Irvine, CA 92614
714.667.2600
mtackmann@gelmanllp.com

Heather Sellers
Heather Sellers
1001 ESE Loop 323, Suite 300
Tyler, TX 75701
903.534.0088
heathers@gmpcpa.com

Carl Oliveri Carl Oliveri
50 Jericho Quandrangle Long Island, NY 11753 516.256.3500 coliveri@grassicpas.com

Emilio Alvarez
Emilio Alvarez
2320 Ponce de Leon Blvd.
Coral Gables, FL 33134
305.444.6503
ealvarez@hcoadvisors.com

Aaron Wilzbacher

Aaron Wilzbacher
21 SE Third Street, Suite 500
Evansille, IN 47708
812.464.9161
awilzbacher@hsccpa.com

Robert Shappee, CCIFP
Robert Shappee, CCIFP
1120 S Rackham Way, Suite 100
Meridian, ID 83642
208.333.8965
robertshappee@harriscpas.com

Trip Farmer
Trip Farmer
1200 Market Street, Freight Depot
Chattanooga, TN 37402-2713
423.756.7771
tfarmer@hhmcpas.com

John Cooper
John Cooper
2222 S. Utica Place, Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74114
918.745.2333
jcooper@hogantaylor.com

Joel Bobo
Joel Bobo
661 Sunnybrook Road, Suite 100
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601.326.1000
joel.bobo@hornellp.com

Joel Bobo
Joel Bobo
1141 Montlimar Drive, Suite 3012
Mobile, AL 36609
251.476.1578
joel.bobo@hornellp.com

Chris Iannuzzi
Chris Iannuzzi
1175 West Long Lake Road
Troy, MI 48098
248.641.0005
ciannuzzi@imc-cpa.com

Jeremy Wright
Jeremy Wright
5931 Northwest 1st Place
Gainesville, FL 32607
352.378.1331
jeremy.wright@jmco.com

Ron Lenz, CCIFP
Ron Lenz, CCIFP
800 E. 96th Street, Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317.580.2063
rlenz@ksmcpa.com

Kristin Bailey, CCIFP
Kristin Bailey
9690 Deereco Road, Suite 500
Timonium, MD 21093
410.307.6398
kbailey@katzabosch.com

Marvin Homan
Marvin Homan
801 Falls Creek Drive
Dayton, OH 45377
937.898.1376
mhoman@kentnersellers.com

Shirley Fieber
Shirley Fieber
1990 Main Street, Suite 801
Sarasota, FL 34236
941.365.4617
sfieber@kbgrp.com

Carlo Ferri
Carlo Ferri
100 Witmer Road, Suite 350
Horsham Township, PA 19044
856.513.5512
cferri@kmco.com

Brad Gross
Brad Gross
2626 Howell Street, Seventh Floor
Dallas, TX 75204
214.461.1406
bgross@lgt-cpa.com

Christina Chifici, CCIFP
Christina Chifici, CCIFP
111 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Suite 600
Metairie, LA 70005
504.835.5522
cchifici@laporte.com

Ryan Cook
Ryan Cook
13616 California Street, Suite 300
Omaha, NE 65814-5336
402.827.2085
rcook@lutz.us

Tim Crosby
Tim Crosby
9 Parkway North, Suite 200
Deerfield, IL 60015
847.282.6368
tim.crosby@marcumllp.com

Jim Lundy
Jim Lundy
401 Commerce Street, Suite 1250
Nashville, TN 37219
615.245.4000
jim.lundy@marcumllp.com

Joe Natarelli
Joe Natarelli
555 Long Wharf Drive, 8th Floor
New Haven, CT 06511
203.781.9710
joseph.natarelli@marcumllp.com

Warren Hennagin
Warren Hennagin
600 Anton Boulevard, Suite 1600
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
949.236.5620
warren.hennagin@marcumllp.com

Justin Overstreet
Justin Overstreet
2507 South Neil Street
Champaign, IL 61820
217.351.2000
justin.overstreet@martinhood.com

Matt Neely
Matt Neely
200 Meidinger Tower
462 S. Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40202
812.670.3434
matt.neely@mcmcpa.com

Carlin Culbertson
Carlin Culbertson
1375 East Ninth Street, Suite 1800
Cleveland, OH 44114
216.241.3272
cculbertson@meadenmoore.com

David O'Brien
David O'Brien
6455 Wheatstone Court
Maumee, OH 43537
419.861.1120
david.obrien@mppginc.com

Tom Keenan
Tom Keenan
475 Half Day Road, Suite 250
Linconshire, IL 60069
847.281.3506
tkeenan@msllc.com

Jim Phillips
Jim Phillips
2709 81st Street
Lubbock, TX 79423
806.791.3904
jimp@pacpas.com

John Bibeau
Roy Groesbeck, CCIFP
1707 North Randall Road, Suite 200
Elgin, IL 60123
630.524.5768
jbibeau@pkfmueller.com

Josh Billiard, CCIFP
Josh Billiard, CCIFP
8181 East Tufts Avenue, Suite 600
Denver, CO  80237
970.282.5416
josh.billiard@plantemoran.com

Susan Howell
Susan Howell
2678 South Road, Suite 101
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
845.485.5510
slhowell@rbtcpas.com

Kevin Brown
Kevin Brown
5675 Ruffin Road
San Diego, CA 92123
858.430.0300
kbrown@rbtk-cpa.com

Bill Santora
Bill Santora
220 Continental Drive
Newark, DE 19713
302.737.6200
bsantora@santoracpa.com

Ermal Luzaj
Ermal Luzaj
389 Interpace Parkway, Suite 3
Parsippany, NJ 07054
973.472.6250
eluzaj@saxllp.com

Mark Korte, CCIFP
Mark Korte, CCIFP
143 North Kansas Stree
P.O. Box 633
Edwardsville, IL 62026
618.656.1206
mark.korte@scheffelboyle.com

Allen Spence
Allen Spence
P.O. Drawer 13867
Research Trianlge Park, NC 27709
919.544.5198
maspence@skandco.com

Steve Hinds
Steve Hinds
P.O. Box 170249
Spartanburg, SC 29301
864.327.1504
wshinds@skandco.com

Rick Heldwein
Rick Heldwein
405 Esplanade Drive, Suite 300
Oxnard, CA 83936
805.485.7965
rickh@ssbp.com

Cindy Watts
Cindy Watts
2068 Orange Tree Lane
Redlands, CA 92374
909.798.2222
cwatts@sorenmcadam.com

Jeff Stallings
Jeff Stallings
333 Kirby Parkway
Memphis, TN 38115
901.365.7770
jeff.stallings@stallingscpas.com

Tim Klimchock
Tim Klimchock
2600 Eastern Boulevard, Suite 101
York, PA 17402
717.757.6999
tklimchock@stambaughness.com

Michael Gustafson
Michael Gustafson
1221 John Q Hammons Drive
Madison, WI 53717
608.826.2292
gustafsonm@sva.com

Gray Coyner
Gray
4035 Ridge Top Road, Suite 700
Fairfax, VA 22030-7403
703.385.8888
gkc@tgccpa.com

William Torres
William Torres
P.O. Box 4846
Carolina, PR 00982
787.752.4545
cpatorres@torrescpa.com

Will Aderholt
Will Aderholt
2500 Acton Road
Birmingham, AL 35243
205.979.4100
will.aderholt@warrenaverett.com

Scott Warren
Scott Warren
350 W Cedar Street, Suite 400
Pensacola, FL 32502
850.444.7218
scott.warren@warrenaverett.com

Carol Patridge
Carol Patridge
710 East Milham Road
Kalamazoo, MI 49002
269.329.7007
carpat@yeoandyeo.com

A.J. Licht
A.J. Licht
5300 Bay Road, Suite 100
Saginaw, MI 48607
989.793.9830
andlic@yeoandyeo.com

Kevin Branner
Kevin Branner
50 South Cameron Street
Winchester, VA 22601
540.662.3417
kevin.branner@yhbcpa.com