Tim Mahoney 925 Highland Pointe Drive Roseville, CA 95678 916.677.5778 tim.mahoney@claconnect.com

Darren Sparks 60 South Market Street, Suite 1550 San Jose, CA 95113-2397 408.294.1025 darren.sparks@claconnect.com

Julian Xavier 2999 Oak Road, Suite 700 Walnut Creek, CA 94597 925.943.1776 julian.xavier@claconnect.com

Mark Tackmann, CPA, MBA 1 Park Plaza, Suite 950 Irvine, CA 92614 714.667.2600 mtackmann@gelmanllp.com

Warren Hennagin 600 Anton Boulevard, Suite 1600 Costa Mesa, CA 92626 949.236.5620 warren.hennagin@marcumllp.com

Kevin Brown 5675 Ruffin Road San Diego, CA 92123 858.430.0300 kbrown@rbtk-cpa.com

Rick Heldwein 405 Esplanade Drive, Suite 300 Oxnard, CA 83936 805.485.7965 rickh@ssbp.com

Cindy Watts 2068 Orange Tree Lane Redlands, CA 92374 909.798.2222 cwatts@sorenmcadam.com