Our CICPAC Member Directory contains information on our over 900 CPAs Who Know Construction across the nation. Our 75+ member firms display a wealth of financial knowledge of the construction industry, so reach out to any professional in your marketplace to learn more or to find a construction CPA in your area.

A comprehensive list of our Associate Members is also included to help guide and direct efforts to professional organizations dedicated to the construction industry.

Download Member Directory

Mark Barnett, CCIFP
Mark Barnett
358 N. Main, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67202

316.262.6578

mbarnett@adamsbrowncpa.com

Joe Schneid
Joe Schneid
5665 SW Meadows Road, Suite 200
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

503.620.4489

jschneid@aldrichadvisors.com

Jim Dailey
Jim Dailey
680 Hawthorne Avenue SE, Suite 140
Salem, OR 97301-0041

503.585.7774

jdailey@aldrichadvisors.com

Michael Mimovich, CCIFP
Michael Mimovich, CCIFP
6501 Americas Parkway NE, Suite 700
Albuquerque, NM 87110

505.843.6492

mmimovich@atkinsoncpa.com

Eric Goodman
Eric Goodman
150 East Fourth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

513.241.8313

egoodman@barnesdennig.com

Tracy Hughes
Tracy Hughes
2201 East Camelback Road, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85016

602.265.7011

thughes@beachfleischman.com

Bryan Eto, CCIFP
Bryan Eto, CCIFP
1985 East River Road, Suite 201
Tuscon, AZ 85718

520.321.4600

beto@beachfleischman.com

Pepper David, CCIFP
Pepper David, CCIFP
990 S.W. Fairlawn
Topeka, KS 66606

785.272.3176

pdavid@btandcocpa.com

Brian Coller, CCIFP
Brian Coller, CCIFP
2720 First Avenue NE, Suite 300
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

319.294.8000

bcoller@bergankdv.com

Linda Roberts, CCIFP
Linda Roberts, CCIFP
60 State Street, Suite 700
Boston, MA 02107

617.878.2175

lroberts@berrydunn.com

Linda Roberts, CCIFP
Linda Roberts, CCIFP
100 Middle Street, 5th Floor
Portland, ME 04101

207.541.2281

lroberts@berrydunn.com

Linda Roberts, CCIFP
Linda Roberts, CCIFP
1000 Elm Street, 15th Floor
Manchester, NH 03101-1730

603.518.2600

lroberts@berrydunn.com

Jennifer Miloszewski
Jennifer Miloszewski
250 West Main Street, Suite 2900
Lexington, KY 40507

859.253.1100

jmiloszewski@blueandco.com

Randy Feld, CCIFP
Randy Feld, CCIFP
3050 Metro Drive, Suite 200
Minneapolis, MN 55425

952.854.4244

rfeld@myboyum.com

John Koscielniak, CCIFP

John Koscielniak
201 Washington Street, Suite C
Grand Haven, MI 49417

616.608.8538

jkoscielniak@brickleydelong.com

Mike Karlins
Mike Karlins
1790 Hughes Landing Blvd, Suite 375
The Woodlands, TX 77380

832.742.2411

mkarlins@calvettiferguson.com

Ross Cofer, CCIFP
Ross Cofer, CCIFP
925 Highland Pointe Drive
Roseville, CA 95678

916.638.1188

ross.cofer@claconnect.com

Darren Sparks
Darren Sparks
60 South Market Street, Suite 1550
San Jose, CA 95113-2397

408.294.1025

darren.sparks@claconnect.com

Julian Xavier
Julian Xavier
2999 Oak Road, Suite 700
Walnut Creek, CA 94597

925.943.1776

julian.xavier@claconnect.com

Jim Main, CCIFP
Jim Main, CCIFP
10845 Griffith Peak Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89135

702.259.6222

jim.main@claconnect.com

Daniel Donofrio
Daniel Donofrio
350 Church Street
Hartford, CT 06103

959.200.7003

daniel.donofrio@cohnreznick.com

Daniel Donofrio
Daniel Donofrio
One Monarch Place #2020
Springfield, MA 01144

959.200.7003

daniel.donofrio@cohnreznick.com

Melinda Davis
Melinda Davis
200 Galleria Parkway, SE #1500
Atlanta, GA 30339-5979

770.916.9900

mad@cokerjames.com

Jackie Daenen
Jackie Daenen
3818 Bayou Rapides Road
Alexandria, LA 71303

318.445.4585

jdaenen@dhc-cpas.com

Ken Gardiner, CCIFP
Ken Gardiner, CCIFP
221 South Warren Street
Syracuse, NY 13202-2687

315.472.9127

kgardiner@dmcpas.com

Colin Gorman, CCIFP
Colin Gorman
611 Main Street
North Little Rock, AR 72114

501.320.1030

cgorman@egpcpas.com

Bob Biehl, CCIFP
Bob Biehl, CCIFP
230 West Street
Columbus, OH 43215

614.947.5211

bbiehl@gbq.com

Fariba Mehdian, CCIFP
Fariba Mehdian, CCIFP
1 Park Place, Suite 950
Irvine, CA 92606

714.667.2600

fmehdian@gelmanllp.com

Heather Sellers
Heather Sellers
1001 ESE Loop 323, Suite 300
Tyler, TX 75701

903.534.0088

heathers@gmpcpa.com

Carl Oliveri
Carl Oliveri
50 Jericho Quandrangle
Long Island, NY 11753

516.256.3500

coliveri@grassicpas.com

Emilio Alvarez
Emilio Alvarez
782 N.W. 42nd Avenue, Suite 545
Miami, FL 33126

305.444.6503

ealvarez@hcoadvisors.com

Paul Esche
Paul Esche
21 SE Third Street, Suite 500
Evansille, IN 47708

812.464.9161

pesche@hsccpa.com

Robert Shappee, CCIFP
Robert Shappee, CCIFP
2289 South Bonito Way #100
Meridian, ID 83642

208.333.8965

robertshappee@harriscpas.com

Trip Farmer
Trip Farmer
1200 Market Street, Freight Depot
Chattanooga, TN 37402-2713

423.756.7771

tfarmer@hhmcpas.com

John Cooper
John Cooper
2222 S. Utica Place, Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74114

918.745.2333

jcooper@hogantaylor.com

Joel Bobo
Joel Bobo
661 Sunnybrook Road, Suite 100
Ridgeland, MS 39157

601.326.1000

joel.bobo@hornellp.com

Chris Iannuzzi
Chris Iannuzzi
1175 West Long Lake Road
Troy, MI 48098

248.641.0005

ciannuzzi@imc-cpa.com

Jeremy Wright
Jeremy Wright
5931 Northwest 1st Place
Gainesville, FL 32607

352.378.1331

jeremy.wright@jmco.com

Ron Lenz, CCIFP
Ron Lenz, CCIFP
800 E. 96th Street, Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN 46240

317.580.2063

rlenz@ksmcpa.com

Kent Thomas
Kent Thomas
9690 Deereco Road, Suite 500
Timonium, MD 21093

410.307.6412

kthomas@katzabosch.com

Marvin Homan
Marvin Homan
801 Falls Creek Drive
Dayton, OH 45377

937.898.1376

mhoman@kentnersellers.com

Shirley Fieber
Shirley Fieber
1990 Main Street, Suite 801
Sarasota, FL 34236

941.365.4617

sfieber@kbgrp.com

Carlo Ferri
Carlo Ferri
100 Witmer Road, Suite 350
Horsham Township, PA 19044

856.513.5512

cferri@kmco.com

Brad Gross
Brad Gross
2626 Howell Street, Seventh Floor
Dallas, TX 75204

214.461.1406

bgross@lgt-cpa.com

Christina Chifici, CCIFP
Christina Chifici, CCIFP
111 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Suite 600
Metairie, LA 70005

504.835.5522

cchifici@laporte.com

Ryan Cook
Ryan Cook
13616 California Street, Suite 300
Omaha, NE 65814-5336

402.827.2085

rcook@lutz.us

Tim Crosby
Tim Crosby
9 Parkway North, Suite 200
Deerfield, IL 60015

847.282.6368

tim.crosby@marcumllp.com

Jim Lundy
Jim Lundy
401 Commerce Street, Suite 1250
Nashville, TN 37219

615.245.4000

jim.lundy@marcumllp.com

Joe Natarelli
Joe Natarelli
555 Long Wharf Drive, 8th Floor
New Haven, CT 06511

203.781.9710

joseph.natarelli@marcumllp.com

Warren Hennagin
Warren Hennagin
600 Anton Boulevard, Suite 1600
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

949.236.5620

warren.hennagin@marcumllp.com

Justin Overstreet
Justin Overstreet
2507 South Neil Street
Champaign, IL 61820

217.351.2000

justin.overstreet@martinhood.com

Carlin Culbertson
Carlin Culbertson
1375 East Ninth Street, Suite 1800
Cleveland, OH 44114

216.241.3272

cculbertson@meadenmoore.com

David O'Brien
David O'Brien
6455 Wheatstone Court
Maumee, OH 43537

419.861.1120

david.obrien@mppginc.com

Matt Neely
Matt Neely
200 Meidinger Tower
462 S. Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40202

812.670.3434

matt.neely@mcmcpa.com

Tom Keenan
Tom Keenan
475 Half Day Road, Suite 250
Linconshire, IL 60069

847.281.3506

tkennan@msllc.com

Roy Groesbeck, CCIFP
Roy Groesbeck, CCIFP
1707 North Randall Road, Suite 200
Elgin, IL 60123

630.524.5768

rgroesbeck@muellercpa.com

Jim Phillips
Jim Phillips
2709 81st Street
Lubbock, TX 79423

806.791.3904

jimp@pacpas.com

Josh Billiard, CCIFP
Josh Billiard, CCIFP
7979 East Tufts Avenue, Suite 400
Denver, CO  80237

303.740.9400

josh.billiard@plantemoran.com

Susan Howell
Susan Howell
2678 South Road, Suite 101
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

845.485.5510

slhowell@rbtcpas.com

Kevin Brown
Kevin Brown
5675 Ruffin Road
San Diego, CA 92123

858.430.0300

kbrown@rbtk-cpa.com

Michael Thompson, CCIFP
Michael Thompason, CCIFP
P.O., Box 70106
Mobile, AL 36670

251.473.5550

mike.thompson@rtbh.com

Bill Santora
Bill Santora
220 Continental Drive
Newark, DE 19713

302.737.6200

bsantora@santoracpa.com

Ermal Luzaj
Ermal Luzaj
855 Valley Road
Clifton, NJ 07013

973.472.6250

eluzaj@saxllp.com

Mark Korte, CCIFP
Mark Korte, CCIFP
143 North Kansas Stree
P.O. Box 633
Edwardsville, IL 62026

618.656.1206

mark.korte@scheffelboyle.com

Allen Spence
Allen Spence
P.O. Drawer 13867
Research Trianlge Park, NC 27709

919.544.5198

maspence@skandco.com

Steve Hinds
Steve Hinds
P.O. Box 170249
Spartanburg, SC 29301

864.327.1504

wshinds@skandco.com

Rick Heldwein
Rick Heldwein
405 Esplanade Drive, Suite 300
Oxnard, CA 83936

805.485.7965

rickh@ssbp.com

Cindy Watts
Cindy Watts
2068 Orange Tree Lane
Redlands, CA 92374

909.798.2222

cwatts@sorenmcadam.com

Jeff Stallings
Jeff Stallings
333, Kirby Parkway
Memphis, TN 38115

901.365.7770

jeff.stallings@stallingscpas.com

Tim Klimchock
Tim Klimchock
2600 Eastern Boulevard, Suite 101
York, PA 17402

717.757.6999

tklimchock@stambaughness.com

Michael Gustafson
Michael Gustafson
1221 John Q Hammons Drive
Madison, WI 53717

608.826.2292

gustafsonm@sva.com

Nathan "Bucky" White
4035 Ridge Top Road, Suite 700
Fairfax, VA 22030-7403

703.385.8888

nsw@tgccpa.com

William Torres
William Torres
P.O., Box 4846
Carolina, PR 00982

787.752.4545

cpatorres@torrescpa.com

Will Aderholt
Will Aderholt
2500, Acton Road
Birmingham, AL 35243

205.979.4100

will.aderholt@warrenaverett.com

Scott Warren
Scott Warren
316 South Baylen Street, Suite 300
Pensacola, FL 32502

850.444.7218

scott.warren@warrenaverett.com

Carol Patridge
Carol Patridge
710 East, Milham Road
Kalamazoo, MI 49002

269.329.7007

carpat@yeoandyeo.com

A.J. Licht
A.J. Licht
5300 Bay Road, Suite 100
Saginaw, MI 48607

989.793.9830

andlic@yeoandyeo.com

Kevin Branner
Kevin Branner
50 South Cameron Street
Winchester, VA 22601

540.662.3417

kevin.branner@yhbcpa.com