The CICPAC Member Directory lists our 75+ member firms, and our Associate Members, who display a wealth of financial knowledge of the construction industry. Reach out to a professional in your market to learn more or to find a CPA Who Knows Construction. For more information or to update your membership listing, please send an email to our Executive Director.

Download Member Directory

Alabama

Will Aderholt
2500 Acton Road
Birmingham, AL 35243
205.979.4100
will.aderholt@warrenaverett.com

Joel Bobo
1141 Montlimar Drive, Suite 3012
Mobile, AL 36609
251.476.1578
joel.bobo@horne.com

Arizona

Tracy Hughes
2201 East Camelback Road, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602.265.7011
thughes@beachfleischman.com

Bryan Eto, CCIFP
1985 East River Road, Suite 201
Tucson, AZ 85718
520.321.4600
beto@beachfleischman.com

Arkansas

Colin Gorman, CCIFP
611 Main Street North
Little Rock, AR 72114
501.320.1030
cgorman@egpcpas.com

California

Tim Mahoney
925 Highland Pointe Drive
Roseville, CA 95678
916.677.5778
tim.mahoney@claconnect.com

Mark Tackmann, CPA, MBA
1 Park Plaza, Suite 950
Irvine, CA 92614
714.667.2600
mtackmann@gelmanllp.com

Warren Hennagin
600 Anton Boulevard, Suite 1600
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
949.236.5620
warren.hennagin@marcumllp.com

Darren Sparks
60 South Market Street, Suite 1550
San Jose, CA 95113-2397
408.294.1025
darren.sparks@claconnect.com

Kevin Brown
5675 Ruffin Road
San Diego, CA 92123
858.430.0300
kbrown@rbtk-cpa.com

Rick Heldwein
405 Esplanade Drive, Suite 300
Oxnard, CA 83936
805.485.7965
rickh@ssbp.com

Cindy Watts
2068 Orange Tree Lane
Redlands, CA 92374
909.798.2222
cwatts@sorenmcadam.com

Julian Xavier
2999 Oak Road, Suite 700
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
925.943.1776
julian.xavier@claconnect.com

Colorado

Josh Billiard, CCIFP
8181 East Tufts Avenue, Suite 600
Denver, CO 80237
970.282.5416
josh.billiard@plantemoran.com

Connecticut

Daniel Donofrio
350 Church Street, 12th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
959.200.7000
daniel.donofrio@cohnreznick.com

Joe Natarelli
555 Long Wharf Drive, 8th Floor
New Haven, CT 06511
203.781.9710
joseph.natarelli@marcumllp.com

Delaware

Israel Mercado
220 Continental Drive
Newark, DE 19713
302.224.5116
imercado@santoracpagroup.com

District of Columbia

Gray Coyner
4035 Ridge Top Road, Suite 700
Fairfax, VA 22030-7403
703.385.8888
gkc@tgccpa.com

Florida

Emilio Alvarez
2320 Ponce de Leon Blvd.
Coral Gables, FL 33134
305.444.6503
ealvarez@hcoadvisors.com

Jeremy Wright
5931 Northwest 1st Place
Gainesville, FL 32607
352.378.1331
jeremy.wright@jmco.com

Shirley Fieber
1990 Main Street, Suite 801
Sarasota, FL 34236
941.365.4617
sfieber@kbgrp.com

Scott Warren
350 W Cedar Street, Suite 400
Pensacola, FL 32502
850.444.7218
scott.warren@warrenaverett.com

Georgia

Mary Beth Saylor
3630 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30326
678.510.2803
msaylor@windhambrannon.com

Idaho

Terri Gazdik
1000 Riverwalk Drive, Suite 100
P.O. Box 51330
Idaho Falls, ID 83405
208.523.0862
tgazdik@coopernorman.com

Illinois

Tim Crosby
9 Parkway North, Suite 200
Deerfield, IL 60015
847.282.6368
tim.crosby@marcumllp.com

Wade Hoey
2507 South Neil Street
Champaign, IL 61820
217.351.2000
wade.hoey@martinhood.com

Tom Keenan
475 Half Day Road, Suite 250
Linconshire, IL 60069
847.281.3506
tkeenan@msllc.com

John Bibeau
15303 S. 94th Avenue, Suite 200
Orland Park, IL 60462
630.524.5768
jbibeau@pkfmueller.com

Mark Korte, CCIFP
143 North Kansas Stree
P.O. Box 633
Edwardsville, IL 62026
618.656.1206
mark.korte@scheffelboyle.com

Indiana

Aaron Wilzbacher
21 SE Third Street, Suite 500
Evansville, IN 47708
812.464.9161
awilzbacher@hsccpa.com

Ron Lenz, CCIFP
800 E. 96th Street, Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317.580.2063
rlenz@ksmcpa.com

Iowa

Adam Tillman
2720 First Avenue NE, Suite 300
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
515.697.4530
adam.tillman@bergankdv.com

Kansas

Mark Barnett, CCIFP
358 N. Main, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67202
316.262.6578
mbarnett@adamsbrowncpa.com

Pepper David, CCIFP
4301 SW Huntoon St.
Topeka, KS 66604
785.234.3427
pdavid@btco.cpa

Kentucky

Jennifer Miloszewski
250 West Main Street, Suite 2900
Lexington, KY 40507
859.253.1100
jmiloszewski@blueandco.com

Matt Neely
200 Meidinger Tower
462 S. Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40202
812.670.3434
matt.neely@mcmcpa.com

Louisiana

Jackie Daenen
3818 Bayou Rapides Road
Alexandria, LA 71303
318.445.4585
jdaenen@dhc-cpas.com

Christina Chifici, CCIFP
111 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Suite 600
Metairie, LA 70005
504.835.5522
cchifici@laporte.com

Maine

Linda Roberts, CCIFP
2211 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04201
207.541.2281
lroberts@berrydunn.com

Maryland

Kristin Bailey, CCIFP
9690 Deereco Road, Suite 500
Timonium, MD 21093
410.307.6398
kbailey@katzabosch.com

Massachusetts

Linda Roberts, CCIFP
60 State Street, Suite 700
Boston, MA 02107
617.878.2175
lroberts@berrydunn.com

Daniel Donofrio
One Monarch Place #2020
Springfield, MA 01144
959.200.7003
daniel.donofrio@cohnreznick.com

Michigan

John Koscielniak, CCIFP
201 Washington Street, Suite C
Grand Haven, MI 49417
616.608.8538
jkoscielniak@brickleydelong.com

Chris Iannuzzi
1175 West Long Lake Road
Troy, MI 48098
248.641.0005
ciannuzzi@imc-cpa.com

Jennifer Tobias
710 East Milham Road
Kalamazoo, MI 49002
269.329.7007
jentob@yeoandyeo.com

Alex Wilson
5300 Bay Road, Suite 100
Saginaw, MI 48607
989.463.6108
alewil@yeoandyeo.com

Minnesota

Randy Feld
3050 Metro Drive, Suite 200
Minneapolis, MN 55425
952.854.4244
rfeld@myboyum.com

Mississippi

Joel Bobo
661 Sunnybrook Road, Suite 100
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601.326.1000
joel.bobo@horne.com

Missouri

Robert Berger
800 Market Street, Suite 500
St. Louis, MO 63101
314.655.5500
rberger@anderscpa.com

Nebraska

Ryan Cook
13616 California Street, Suite 300
Omaha, NE 65814-5336
402.827.2085
rcook@lutz.us

Nevada

Jim Main, CCIFP
10845 Griffith Peak Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89135
702.259.6222
jim.main@claconnect.com

New Hampshire

Linda Roberts, CCIFP
1000 Elm Street, 15th Floor
Manchester, NH 03101-1730
603.518.2600
lroberts@berrydunn.com

New Jersey

Ermal Luzaj
389 Interpace Parkway, Suite 3
Parsippany, NJ 07054
973.472.6250
eluzaj@saxllp.com

New Mexico

Michael Mimovich, CCIFP
6501 Americas Parkway NE, Suite 500
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505.843.6492
michael.mimovich@claconnect.com

New York

Ben Sumner
221 South Warren Street
Syracuse, NY 13202-2687
315.472.9127 x 221
bsumner@dmcpas.com

Carl Oliveri
50 Jericho Quandrangle
Long Island, NY 11753
516.256.3500
coliveri@grassicpas.com

Susan Howell
2678 South Road, Suite 101
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
845.485.5510
slhowell@rbtcpas.com

North Carolina

Allen Spence
P.O. Drawer 13867
Research Trianlge Park, NC 27709
919.544.5198
maspence@skandco.com

Ohio

Eric Goodman
150 East Fourth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513.241.8313
egoodman@barnesdennig.com

Bob Biehl, CCIFP
230 West Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614.947.5211
bbiehl@gbq.com

Marvin Homan
801 Falls Creek Drive
Dayton, OH 45377
937.898.1376
mhoman@kentnersellers.com

Carlin Culbertson
1375 East Ninth Street, Suite 1800
Cleveland, OH 44114
216.241.3272
cculbertson@meadenmoore.com

Dave O’Brien
6455 Wheatstone Court
Maumee, OH 43537
419.861.1120
dobrien@mgoinc.com

Oklahoma

John Cooper
2222 S. Utica Place, Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74114
918.745.2333
jcooper@hogantaylor.com

Oregon

Joe Schneid
5665 SW Meadows Road, Suite 200
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
503.620.4489
jschneid@aldrichadvisors.com

Daryl Knox
680 Hawthorne Avenue SE, Suite 140
Salem, OR 97301-0041
503.585.7774
dknox@aldrichadvisors.com

Pennsylvania

Paul Fisher
211 House Avenue
Camp Hill, PA 17011
717.761.7210
pfisher@cpabr.com

Carlo Ferri
100 Witmer Road, Suite 350
Horsham Township, PA 19044
856.513.5512
cferri@kmco.com

Puerto Rico

William Torres
P.O. Box 4846
Carolina, PR 00982
787.752.4545
cpatorres@torrescpa.com

South Carolina

Steve Hinds
P.O. Box 170249
Spartanburg, SC 29301
864.327.1504
wshinds@skandco.com

Tennessee

Trip Farmer
1200 Market Street, Freight Depot
Chattanooga, TN 37402-2713
423.756.7771
tfarmer@hhmcpas.com

Jim Lundy
401 Commerce Street, Suite 1250
Nashville, TN 37219
615.245.4050
tim.crosby@marcumllp.com

Jeff Stallings
333 Kirby Parkway
Memphis, TN 38115
901.365.7770
jeff.stallings@stallingscpas.com

Texas

Kyle Kmiec
1790 Hughes Landing Blvd, Suite 375
The Woodlands, TX 77380
832.742.2411
kkmiec@calvettiferguson.com

Heather Sellers
1001 ESE Loop 323, Suite 300
Tyler, TX 75701
903.534.0088
heathers@gmpcpa.com

Lance Trammell
2626 Howell Street, 7th Floor
Dallas, TX 75204
214.461.1470
ltrammell@lgt-cpa.com

Jim Phillips
2709 81st Street
Lubbock, TX 79423
806.791.3904
jimp@pacpas.com

Virginia

Gray Coyner
4035 Ridge Top Road, Suite 700
Fairfax, VA 22030-7403
703.385.8888
gkc@tgccpa.com

Kevin Branner
50 South Cameron Street
Winchester, VA 22601
540.662.3417
kevin.branner@yhbcpa.com

Washington

Rhett Ennis
11100 NE 8th Street, Suite 400
Bellevue, WA 98004
425.289.7628
rhett.ennis@cbiz.com

Wisconsin

Michael Gustafson
1221 John Q Hammons Drive
Madison, WI 53717
608.826.2292
gustafsonm@sva.com