Over 900 CPAs Who Know Construction are accessible, via our CICPAC Member Directory, in any marketplace across the nation. Our 75+ member firm’s display a wealth of financial knowledge of the construction industry, reach out to any contact listed below to learn more or to find a professional in your area.

Download Member Directory

Mark Barnett
Mark Barnett
100 South Main Street, Suite 600
Wichita, KS 67202

316.262.6578

mbarnett@abbb.com

Rick Heldwein
Rick Heldwein
405 Esplanade Drive, Suite 300
Oxnard, CA 83936

805.485.7965

rickh@ssbp.com

Linda Roberts, CCIFP
Linda Roberts, CCIFP
1000 Elm Street, 15th Floor
Manchester, NH 03101-1730

603.518.2600

lroberts@berrydunn.com

Kevin Branner
Kevin Branner
50 South Cameron Street
Winchester, VA 22601

540.662.3417

kevin.branner@yhbcpa.com

A.J. Licht
A.J. Licht
5300 Bay Road, Suite 100
Saginaw, MI 48607

989.793.9830

andlic@yeoandyeo.com

Carol Patridge
Carol Patridge
710 East, Milham Road
Kalamazoo, MI 49002

269.329.7007

carpat@yeoandyeo.com

Scott Warren
Scott Warren
316 South Baylen Street, Suite 300
Pensacola, FL 32502

850.444.7218

scott.warren@warrenaverett.com

Will Aderholt
Will Aderholt
2500, Acton Road
Birmingham, AL 35243

205.979.4100

will.aderholt@warrenaverett.com

William Torres
William Torres
P.O., Box 4846
Carolina, PR 00982

787.752.4545

cpatorres@torrescpa.com

Nathan "Bucky" White
4035 Ridge Top Road, Suite 700
Fairfax, VA 22030-7403

703.385.8888

nsw@tgccpa.com

Michael Gustafson
Michael Gustafson
1221 John Q Hammons Drive
Madison, WI 53717

608.826.2292

gustafsonm@sva.com

Tim Klimchock
Tim Klimchock
2600 Eastern Boulevard, Suite 101
York, PA 17402

717.757.6999

tklimchock@stambaughness.com

Jeff Stallings
Jeff Stallings
333, Kirby Parkway
Memphis, TN 38115

901.365.7770

jeff.stallings@stallingscpas.com

Cindy Watts
Cindy Watts
2068 Orange Tree Lane
Redlands, CA 92374

909.798.2222

cwatts@sorenmcadam.com

Steve Hinds
Steve Hinds
P.O., Box 170249
Spartanburg, SC 29301

864.327.1504

wshinds@skandco.com

Allen Spence
Allen Spence
P.O., Drawer 13867
Research Trianlge Park, NC 27709

919.544.5198

maspence@skandco.com

Mark Korte, CCIFP
Mark Korte, CCIFP
143 North Kansas Stree
P.O. Box 633
Edwardsville, IL 62026

618.656.1206

mark.korte@scheffelboyle.com

Ermal Luzaj
Ermal Luzaj
855 Valley Road
Clifton, NY 07013

973.472.6250

eluzaj@saxllp.com

Bill Santora
Bill Santora
220 Continental Drive
Newark, NJ 19713

302.737.6200

bsantora@santoracpa.com

Michael Thompson, CCIFP
Michael Thompason, CCIFP
P.O., Box 70106
Mobile, AL 36670

251.473.5550

mike.thompson@rtbh.com

Kevin Brown
Kevin Brown
5675 Ruffin road
San Diego, CA 92123

858.430.0300

kbrown@rbtk-cpa.com

Susan Howell
Susan Howell
2678 South Road, Suite 101
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

845.485.5510

slhowell@rbtcpas.com

Josh Billiard, CCIFP
Josh Billiard, CCIFP
7979 East Tufts Avenue, Suite 400
Denver, CO  80237

303.740.9400

josh.billiard@plantemoran.com

Jim Phillips
Jim Phillips
2709 81st Street
Lubbock, TX 79423

806.791.3904

jimp@pacpas.com

Roy Groesbeck, CCIFP
Roy Groesbeck, CCIFP
1707 North Randall Road, Suite 200
Elgin, IL 60123

630.524.5768

rgroesbeck@muellercpa.com

Tom Keenan
Tom Keenan
475 Half Day Road, Suite 250
Linconshire, IL 60069

847.281.3506

tkennan@msllc.com

Matt Neely
Matt Neely
200 Meidinger Tower
462 S. Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40202

812.670.3434

matt.neely@mcmcpa.com

David O'Brien
David O'Brien
6455 Wheatstone Court
Maumee, OH 43537

419.861.1120

david.obrien@mppginc.com

Carlin Culbertson
Carlin Culbertson
1375 East Ninth Street, Suite 1800
Cleveland, OH 44114

216.241.3272

cculbertson@meadenmoore.com

Wade Hoey
Wade Hoey
2507 South Neil Street
Champaign, IL 61820

217.351.2000

wade.hoey@martinhood.com

Warren Hennagin
Warren Hennagin
600 Anton Boulevard, Suite 1600
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

949.236.5620

warren.hennagin@marcumllp.com

Joe Natarelli
Joe Natarelli
555 Long Wharf Drive, 8th Floor
New Haven, CN 06511

203.781.9710

joseph.natarelli@marcumllp.com

Jim Lundy
Jim Lundy
401 Commerce Street, Suite 1250
Nashville, TN 37219

615.245.4000

jim.lundy@marcumllp.com

Tim Crosby Tim Crosby
9 Parkway North, Suite 200
Deerfield, IL 60015

847.282.6368

tim.crosby@marcumllp.com

Ryan Cook
Ryan Cook
13616 California Street, Suite 300
Omaha, NE 65814-5336

402.827.2085

rcook@lutz.us

Christina Chifici, CCIFP
Christina Chifici, CCIFP
111 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Suite 600
Metairie, LA 70005

504.835.5522

cchifici@laporte.com

Brad Gross
Brad Gross
2626 Howell Street, Seventh Floor
Dallas, TX 75204

214.461.1406

bgross@lgt-cpa.com

Carlo Ferri
Carlo Ferri
100 Witmer Road, Suite 350
Horsham Township, PA 19044

856.513.5512

cferri@kmco.com

Shirley Fieber
Shirley Fieber
1990 Main Street, Suite 801
Sarasota, FL 34236

941.365.4617

sfieber@kbgrp.com

Marvin Homan
Marvin Homan
801 Falls Creek Drive
Dayton, OH 45377

937.898.1376

mhoman@kentnersellers.com

Kent Thomas
Kent Thomas
9690 Deereco Road, Suite 500
Timonium, MD 21093

410.307.6412

kthomas@katzabosch.com

Ron Lenz, CCIFP
Ron Lenz, CCIFP
800 E. 96th Street, Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN 46240

317.580.2063

rlenz@ksmcpa.com

Jeremy Wright
Jeremy Wright
5931 Northwest 1st Place
Gainesville, FL 32607

352.378.1331

jeremy.wright@jmco.com

Chris Iannuzzi
Chris Iannuzzi
1175 West Long Lake Road
Troy, MI 48098

248.641.0005

ciannuzzi@imc-cpa.com

Joel Bobo
Joel Bobo
661 Sunnybrook Road, Suite 100
Ridgeland, MS 39157

601.326.1000

joel.bobo@hornellp.com

John Cooper
John Cooper
2222 S. Utica Place, Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74114

918.745.2333

jcooper@hogantaylor.com

Trip Farmer
Trip Farmer
1200 Market Street, Freight Depot
Chattanooga, TN 37402-2713

423.756.7771

tfarmer@hhmcpas.com

Scott Carr
Scott Carr
201 Clock Tower Drive, Third Floor
City, ST 61611

309.694.4251

scarr@hbcpas.com

Robert Shappee, CCIFP
Robert Shappee, CCIFP
2289 South Bonito Way #100
Meridian, ID 83642

208.333.8965

robertshappee@harriscpas.com

Paul Esche
Paul Esche
21 SE Third Street, Suite 500
Evansille, IN 47708

812.464.9161

pesche@hsccpa.com

Carl Oliveri
Carl Oliveri
50 Jericho Quandrangle
Long Island, NY 11753

516.256.3500

coliveri@grassicpas.com

Heather Sellers
Heather Sellers
1001 ESE Loop 323, Suite 300
Tyler, TX 75701

903.534.0088

heathers@gmpcpa.com

Fariba Mehdian, CCIFP
Fariba Mehdian, CCIFP
1 Park Place, Suite 950
Irvine, CA 92606

714.667.2600

fmehdian@gelmanllp.com

Bob Biehl, CCIFP
Bob Biehl, CCIFP
230 West Street
Columbus, OH 43215

614.947.5211

bbiehl@gbq.com

Colin Gorman, CCIFP
Colin Gorman
611 Main Street
North Little Rock, AR 72114

501.320.1030

cgorman@egpcpas.com

Emilio Alvarez
Emilio Alvarez
782 N.W. 42nd Avenue, Suite 545
Miami, FL 33126

305.444.6503

ealvarez@hcoadvisors.com

Ken Gardiner, CCIFP
Ken Gardiner, CCIFP
221 South Warren Street
Syracuse, NY 13202-2687

315.472.9127

kgardiner@dmcpas.com

Jackie Daenen
Jackie Daenen
3818 Bayou Rapides Road
Alexandria, LA 71303

318.445.4585

jdaenen@dhc-cpas.com

Melinda Davis
Melinda Davis
200 Galleria Parkway, SE #1500
Atlanta, GA 30339-5979

770.916.9900

mad@cokerjames.com

Daniel Donofrio
Daniel Donofrio
One Monarch Place #2020
Springfield, MA 01144

959.200.7003

daniel.donofrio@cohnreznick.com

Daniel Donofrio
Daniel Donofrio
350 Church Street
Hartford, CT 06103

959.200.7003

daniel.donofrio@cohnreznick.com

Julian Xavier
Julian Xavier
2999 Oak Road, Suite 700
Walnut Creek, CA 94597

925.943.1776

julian.xavier@claconnect.com

Darren Sparks
Darren Sparks
60 South Market Street, Suite 1550
San Jose, CA 95113-2397

408.294.1025

darren.sparks@claconnect.com

Ross Cofer, CCIFP
Ross Cofer, CCIFP
925 Highland Pointe Drive
Roseville, CA 95678

916.638.1188

ross.cofer@claconnect.com

Jim Main, CCIFP
Jim Main, CCIFP
10845 Griffith Peak Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89135

702.259.6222

jim.main@claconnect.com

Mike Karlins
Mike Karlins
1790 Hughes Landing Blvd, Suite 375
The Woodlands, TX 77380

832.742.2411

mkarlins@calvettiferguson.com

John Koscielniak, CCIFP

Curtis Walburg
201 Washington Street, Suite C
Grand Haven, MI 49417

616.608.8538

jkoscielniak@brickleydelong.com

Randy Feld, CCIFP
Randy Feld, CCIFP
3050 Metro Drive, Suite 200
Minneapolis, MN 55425

952.854.4244

rfeld@myboyum.com

Jennifer Miloszewski
Jennifer Miloszewski
250 West Main Street, Suite 2900
Lexington, KY 40507

859.253.1100

jmiloszewski@blueandco.com

Linda Roberts, CCIFP
Linda Roberts, CCIFP
100 Middle Street, 5th Floor
Portland, OR 04101

207.541.2281

lroberts@berrydunn.com

Linda Roberts, CCIFP
Linda Roberts, CCIFP
60 State Street, Suite 700
Boston, MA 02107

617.878.2175

lroberts@berrydunn.com

Brian Coller, CCIFP
Brian Coller, CCIFP
2720 First Avenue NE, Suite 300
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

319.294.8000

bcoller@bergankdv.com

Pepper David, CCIFP
Pepper David, CCIFP
990 S.W. Fairlawn
Topeka, KS 66606

785.272.3176

pdavid@btandcocpa.com

Bryan Eto, CCIFP
Bryan Eto, CCIFP
1985 East River Road, Suite 201
Tuscon, AZ 85718

520.321.4600

beto@beachfleischman.com

Tracy Hughes
Tracy Hughes
2201 East Camelback Road, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85016

602.265.7011

thughes@beachfleischman.com

Joe Schneid
Joe Schneid
5665 SW Meadows Road, Suite 200
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

503.620.4489

jschneid@aldrichadvisors.com

Eric Goodman
Eric Goodman
150 East Fourth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

513.241.8313

egoodman@barnesdennig.com

Michael Mimovich, CCIFP
Michael Mimovich, CCIFP
6501 Americas Parkway NE, Suite 700
Albuquerque, NM 87110

505.843.6492

mmimovich@atkinsoncpa.com

Jim Dailey
Jim Dailey
680 Hawthorne Avenue SE, Suite 140
Salem, OR 97301-0041

503.585.7774

jdailey@aldrichadvisors.com