Over 900 CPAs Who Know Construction are accessible, via our CICPAC Member Directory, in any marketplace across the nation. Our 75+ member firm’s display a wealth of financial knowledge of the construction industry, reach out to any contact listed below to learn more or to find a professional in your area.

Download Member Directory

Mark Barnett 100 South Main Street, Suite 600 Wichita, KS 67202 316.262.6578 mbarnett@abbb.com

Jim Dailey 680 Hawthorne Avenue SE, Suite 140 Salem, OR 97301-0041 503.585.7774 jdailey@aldrichadvisors.com

Joe Schneid 5665 SW Meadows Road, Suite 200 Lake Oswego, OR 97035 503.620.4489 jschneid@aldrichadvisors.com

Michael Mimovich, CCIFP 6501 Americas Parkway NE, Suite 700 Albuquerque, NM 87110 505.843.6492 mmimovich@atkinsoncpa.com

Eric Goodman 150 East Fourth Street Cincinnati, OH 45202 513.241.8313 egoodman@barnesdennig.com

Tracy Hughes 2201 East Camelback Road, Suite 200 Phoenix, AZ 85016 602.265.7011 thughes@beachfleischman.com

Bryan Eto, CCIFP 1985 East River Road, Suite 201 Tuscon, AZ 85718 520.321.4600 beto@beachfleischman.com

Pepper David, CCIFP 990 S.W. Fairlawn Topeka, KS 66606 785.272.3176 pdavid@btandcocpa.com

Brian Coller, CCIFP 2720 First Avenue NE, Suite 300 Cedar Rapids, IA 52402 319.294.8000 bcoller@bergankdv.com

Linda Roberts, CCIFP 60 State Street, Suite 700 Boston, MA 02107 617.878.2175 lroberts@berrydunn.com

Linda Roberts, CCIFP 100 Middle Street, 5th Floor Portland, OR 04101 207.541.2281 lroberts@berrydunn.com

Linda Roberts, CCIFP 1000 Elm Street, 15th Floor Manchester, NH 03101-1730 603.518.2600 lroberts@berrydunn.com

Jennifer Miloszewski 250 West Main Street, Suite 2900 Lexington, KY 40507 859.253.1100 jmiloszewski@blueandco.com

Randy Feld, CCIFP 3050 Metro Drive, Suite 200 Minneapolis, MN 55425 952.854.4244 rfeld@myboyum.com

John Koscielniak, CCIFP 201 Washington Street, Suite C Grand Haven, MI 49417 616.608.8538 jkoscielniak@brickleydelong.com

Mike Karlins 1790 Hughes Landing Blvd, Suite 375 The Woodlands, TX 77380 832.742.2411 mkarlins@calvettiferguson.com

Jim Main, CCIFP 10845 Griffith Peak Drive Las Vegas, NV 89135 702.259.6222 jim.main@claconnect.com

Ross Cofer, CCIFP 925 Highland Pointe Drive Roseville, CA 95678 916.638.1188 ross.cofer@claconnect.com

Darren Sparks 60 South Market Street, Suite 1550 San Jose, CA 95113-2397 408.294.1025 darren.sparks@claconnect.com

Julian Xavier 2999 Oak Road, Suite 700 Walnut Creek, CA 94597 925.943.1776 julian.xavier@claconnect.com

Daniel Donofrio 350 Church Street Hartford, CT 06103 959.200.7003 daniel.donofrio@cohnreznick.com

Daniel Donofrio One Monarch Place #2020 Springfield, MA 01144 959.200.7003 daniel.donofrio@cohnreznick.com

Melinda Davis 200 Galleria Parkway, SE #1500 Atlanta, GA 30339-5979 770.916.9900 mad@cokerjames.com

Jackie Daenen 3818 Bayou Rapides Road Alexandria, LA 71303 318.445.4585 jdaenen@dhc-cpas.com

Ken Gardiner, CCIFP 221 South Warren Street Syracuse, NY 13202-2687 315.472.9127 kgardiner@dmcpas.com

Emilio Alvarez 782 N.W. 42nd Avenue, Suite 545 Miami, FL 33126 305.444.6503 ealvarez@hcoadvisors.com

Colin Gorman, CCIFP 611 Main Street North Little Rock, AR 72114 501.320.1030 cgorman@egpcpas.com

Bob Biehl, CCIFP 230 West Street Columbus, OH 43215 614.947.5211 bbiehl@gbq.com

Fariba Mehdian, CCIFP 1 Park Place, Suite 950 Irvine, CA 92606 714.667.2600 fmehdian@gelmanllp.com

Heather Sellers 1001 ESE Loop 323, Suite 300 Tyler, TX 75701 903.534.0088 heathers@gmpcpa.com

Carl Oliveri 50 Jericho Quandrangle Long Island, NY 11753 516.256.3500 coliveri@grassicpas.com

Paul Esche 21 SE Third Street, Suite 500 Evansille, IN 47708 812.464.9161 pesche@hsccpa.com

Robert Shappee, CCIFP 2289 South Bonito Way #100 Meridian, ID 83642 208.333.8965 robertshappee@harriscpas.com

Scott Carr 201 Clock Tower Drive, Third Floor City, ST 61611 309.694.4251 scarr@hbcpas.com

Trip Farmer 1200 Market Street, Freight Depot Chattanooga, TN 37402-2713 423.756.7771 tfarmer@hhmcpas.com

John Cooper 2222 S. Utica Place, Suite 200 Tulsa, OK 74114 918.745.2333 jcooper@hogantaylor.com

Joel Bobo 661 Sunnybrook Road, Suite 100 Ridgeland, MS 39157

Chris Iannuzzi 1175 West Long Lake Road Troy, MI 48098 248.641.0005 ciannuzzi@imc-cpa.com

Jeremy Wright 5931 Northwest 1st Place Gainesville, FL 32607 352.378.1331 jeremy.wright@jmco.com

Ron Lenz, CCIFP 800 E. 96th Street, Suite 500 Indianapolis, IN 46240 317.580.2063 rlenz@ksmcpa.com

Kent Thomas 9690 Deereco Road, Suite 500 Timonium, MD 21093 410.307.6412 kthomas@katzabosch.com

Marvin Homan 801 Falls Creek Drive Dayton, OH 45377 937.898.1376 mhoman@kentnersellers.com

Shirley Fieber 1990 Main Street, Suite 801 Sarasota, FL 34236 941.365.4617 sfieber@kbgrp.com

Carlo Ferri 100 Witmer Road, Suite 350 Horsham Township, PA 19044 856.513.5512 cferri@kmco.com

Brad Gross 2626 Howell Street, Seventh Floor Dallas, TX 75204 214.461.1406 bgross@lgt-cpa.com

Christina Chifici, CCIFP 111 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Suite 600 Metairie, LA 70005 504.835.5522 cchifici@laporte.com

Ryan Cook 13616 California Street, Suite 300 Omaha, NE 65814-5336 402.827.2085 rcook@lutz.us

Tim Crosby 9 Parkway North, Suite 200 Deerfield, IL 60015 847.282.6368 tim.crosby@marcumllp.com

Jim Lundy 401 Commerce Street, Suite 1250 Nashville, TN 37219

Joe Natarelli 555 Long Wharf Drive, 8th Floor New Haven, CN 06511 203.781.9710 joseph.natarelli@marcumllp.com

Warren Hennagin 600 Anton Boulevard, Suite 1600 Costa Mesa, CA 92626 949.236.5620 warren.hennagin@marcumllp.com

Wade Hoey 2507 South Neil Street Champaign, IL 61820 217.351.2000 wade.hoey@martinhood.com

Carlin Culbertson 1375 East Ninth Street, Suite 1800 Cleveland, OH 44114 216.241.3272 cculbertson@meadenmoore.com

David O'Brien 6455 Wheatstone Court Maumee, OH 43537 419.861.1120 david.obrien@mppginc.com

Matt Neely 200 Meidinger Tower 462 S. Fourth Street Louisville, KY 40202 812.670.3434 matt.neely@mcmcpa.com

Tom Keenan 475 Half Day Road, Suite 250 Linconshire, IL 60069 847.281.3506 tkennan@msllc.com

Roy Groesbeck, CCIFP 1707 North Randall Road, Suite 200 Elgin, IL 60123 630.524.5768 rgroesbeck@muellercpa.com

Jim Phillips 2709 81st Street Lubbock, TX 79423 806.791.3904 jimp@pacpas.com

Josh Billiard, CCIFP 7979 East Tufts Avenue, Suite 400 Denver, CO  80237 303.740.9400 josh.billiard@plantemoran.com

Susan Howell 2678 South Road, Suite 101 Poughkeepsie, NY 12601 845.485.5510 slhowell@rbtcpas.com

Kevin Brown 5675 Ruffin road San Diego, CA 92123 858.430.0300 kbrown@rbtk-cpa.com

Michael Thompson, CCIFP P.O., Box 70106 Mobile, AL 36670 251.473.5550 mike.thompson@rtbh.com

Bill Santora 220 Continental Drive Newark, NJ 19713 302.737.6200 bsantora@santoracpa.com

Ermal Luzaj 855 Valley Road Clifton, NY 07013 973.472.6250 eluzaj@saxllp.com

Mark Korte, CCIFP 143 North Kansas Stree P.O. Box 633 Edwardsville, IL 62026 618.656.1206 mark.korte@scheffelboyle.com

Allen Spence P.O., Drawer 13867 Research Trianlge Park, NC 27709 919.544.5198 maspence@skandco.com

Steve Hinds P.O., Box 170249 Spartanburg, SC 29301 864.327.1504 wshinds@skandco.com

Rick Heldwein 405 Esplanade Drive, Suite 300 Oxnard, CA 83936 805.485.7965 rickh@ssbp.com

Cindy Watts 2068 Orange Tree Lane Redlands, CA 92374 909.798.2222 cwatts@sorenmcadam.com

Jeff Stallings 333, Kirby Parkway Memphis, TN 38115 901.365.7770 jeff.stallings@stallingscpas.com

Tim Klimchock 2600 Eastern Boulevard, Suite 101 York, PA 17402 717.757.6999 tklimchock@stambaughness.com

Michael Gustafson 1221 John Q Hammons Drive Madison, WI 53717 608.826.2292 gustafsonm@sva.com

Nathan "Bucky" White 4035 Ridge Top Road, Suite 700 Fairfax, VA 22030-7403 703.385.8888 nsw@tgccpa.com

William Torres P.O., Box 4846 Carolina, PR 00982 787.752.4545 cpatorres@torrescpa.com

Will Aderholt 2500, Acton Road Birmingham, AL 35243 205.979.4100 will.aderholt@warrenaverett.com

Scott Warren 316 South Baylen Street, Suite 300 Pensacola, FL 32502 850.444.7218 scott.warren@warrenaverett.com

Carol Patridge 710 East, Milham Road Kalamazoo, MI 49002 269.329.7007 carpat@yeoandyeo.com

A.J. Licht 5300 Bay Road, Suite 100 Saginaw, MI 48607 989.793.9830 andlic@yeoandyeo.com

Kevin Branner 50 South Cameron Street Winchester, VA 22601 540.662.3417 kevin.branner@yhbcpa.com